top of page

Employee Spotlight: Mary Hebert

Name: Mary Hebert



Position: Customer Service Representative – East Coast and Midwest


Warehouse: Champlain, Fletcher, and South Holland


Hometown: I was born in Ohio, but my father was in the military so we moved to Plattsburgh, New York when I was 2 years old. I currently live in Champlain, New York.


Family: My family is very large. I have four children of my own and four stepchildren. Their ages range from 13 to 27, and we often have up to six of them at the house. Bathroom space gets pretty challenging when all six of them are home at the same time!


Favorite Part of Working at Country Malt Group: The people I work with. I spend more time with them than my family. When you work together lots of hours in a relatively small space, it’s very important to enjoy your co-workers.



Hobbies: I am a voracious reader. I also enjoy crocheting and cooking.


Favorite Sports Team: I love the New York Yankees! Andy Pettitte is still my all-time favorite player.


What Is Most Important to You: My family and my faith.



Other Things We Should Know About You: I’m incredibly shy. However, I spent five years in Montana answering the phone for 911, which prepared me very well for my job as a Customer Service Representative. Also, I went to clown school when I lived in San Diego, and I am a registered clown. My church in San Diego had a clown troupe that I frequently participated in.

RECENT POST
bottom of page