top of page

Employee Spotlight: Trish Hunt

Name: Trish Hunt



Position: Customer Service Representative


Hometown: I was born in Ellenburg Center, NY and attended Northern Adirondack Central School. After graduating from High School in 1993 I moved to Plattsburgh, NY where I’ve lived for 24 years with my family.


Favorite Part of Working at Country Malt Group: The People! It’s great coming to work every day when you enjoy the people you work with. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and it’s a great place to be. I also enjoy interacting with and understanding our customer’s needs.


Hobbies: I absolutely love the outdoors, grilling outside and going to the lake. I love spending our weekends with my family at our summer camp.


What is Most Important to You: Spending time with my husband Tim, kids Allison and Dylan, our dogs Abby and newest addition Geddy and friends. I absolutely love watching my son Dylan play soccer and baseball.


Other Things We Should Know About You: My 12 year anniversary with Country Malt Group is coming in February! I sound pretty upbeat, but I am a very shy person… but outgoing too, in certain circumstances. I am honest, dependable, trustworthy and a team player. I try to lead by example. I don’t expect anything out of others that I wouldn’t do myself.

RECENT POST
bottom of page